Our People | Lifting Equipment Airpes

Team

We are glad to introduce you airpes®.

airpes® are us, the people who work with you solving your lifting equipment, handling, weighing, radiocontrol or engineering needs. But in fact, we are a group of people sharing your objectives with one vision: help you in building tomorrow’s world and handling it.

Professionals in the handling and weighing sector in charge of sales, financial and technical side of the company.

Airpes designs, manufacture, tests and installs their products of lifting and weighing equipment so our staff works in all steps of the process.

You can contact us using the form, or directly with each of our employees. We will respond you and offer you expert advice for a successful outcome and conduct a good lifting, weighing and handling project.

Believe us, if you are looking for weighing systems and handling devices, we are your supplier.

Sales

Sales

Xavier Compte | Team | Lifting Equipment Airpes
  • Xavier Compte
  • Customer Service & Sales
  • x.compte@airpes.com
  • +34 902 42 44 55 Ext. 1029
  • +34 902 42 44 54

Sales

Mireia Moreno | Team | Lifting Equipment | Airpes
  • Mireia Moreno
  • Customer Service
  • m.moreno@airpes.com
  • +34 902 42 44 55 Ext. 1020
  • +34 902 42 44 54

Sales

Maria Tarres | Team | Lifting Equipment Airpes
  • Maria Tarres
  • Customer Service & Sales
  • m.tarres@airpes.com
  • +34 902 42 44 55 Ext. 1025
  • +34 902 42 44 54

Sales

Enrique Montilla | Team | Lifting Equipment Airpes
  • Enrique Montilla
  • Commercial South Spain
  • e.montilla@airpes.com
  • +34 628 11 43 08
  • +34 902 42 44 54

Sales

Albert Romagosa | Team | Lifting Equipment | Airpes
  • Albert Romagosa
  • Sales Manager
  • a.romagosa@airpes.com
  • +49 89 33 09 91 32
  • +49 0176/72326096

Sales

Angel Del Campo | Team | Lifting Equipment Airpes
  • Àngel del Campo
  • Commercial Madrid
  • a.delcampo@airpes.com
  • +34 639 150 674
  • +34 902 42 44 54

Sales

Boris Krustalev | Russia Sales Manager Airpes
  • Boris Khrustalev
  • Commercial East Europe CIS
  • b.khrustalev@airpes.com
  • +7 812 9279530
  • +34 902 42 44 54

Sales

Jörg Richter | Team | Airpes
  • Jörg Richter
  • Managing Director Airpes GmbH
  • j.richter@airpes.com
  • +49 2543 23 83 683
  • +49 160 369 28 00

Financial

Financial

Josep Compte | Team | Lifting Equipment Airpes
  • Josep Compte
  • Managing Director
  • j.compte@airpes.com
  • +34 902 42 44 55
  • +34 902 42 44 54

Financial

Katalin Oppelt | Team | Lifting Equipment | Airpes
  • Katalin Oppelt
  • Financial Manager
  • k.oppelt@airpes.com
  • +34 902 42 44 55 Ext. 1035
  • +34 902 42 44 54

Technical

Technical

Jordi Fernandez | Team | Lifting Equipment Airpes
  • Jordi Fernandez
  • R&D Department Engineer
  • j.fernandez@airpes.com
  • +34 902 42 44 55 Ext. 1026
  • +34 902 42 44 54

Technical

Jose Miguel Martin | Team | Lifting Equipment Airpes
  • Jose Miguel Martin
  • Workshop Manager
  • +34 902 42 44 55 Ext. 1041
  • +34 902 42 44 54

Technical

Juan Notario | Team | Lifting Equipment Airpes
  • Juan Notario
  • Lead Electronic Engineer
  • j.notario@airpes.com
  • +34 902 42 44 55 Ext. 1031
  • +34 902 42 44 54

Technical

Xavier Grau | Team | Lifting Equipment Airpes
  • Xavier Grau
  • Lead Electronic Engineer
  • x.grau@airpes.com
  • +34 902 42 44 55 Ext. 1032
  • +34 902 42 44 54

Technical

Ivan Martinez | Team | Lifting Equipment Airpes
  • Ivan Martinez
  • Technical Director
  • i.martinez@airpes.com
  • +34 902 42 44 55 Ext. 1024
  • +34 902 42 44 54

Technical

Jose Nofuentes | Team | Lifting Equipment Airpes
  • José Nofuentes
  • Senior Technical Manager
  • j.nofuentes@airpes.com
  • +34 902 42 44 55 Ext. 1022
  • +34 902 42 44 54

Technical

David Bartoli | Team | Lifting Equipment Airpes
  • David Bartolí
  • Expeditions
  • d.bartoli@airpes.com
  • +34 902 42 44 55 Ext. 1043
  • +34 902 42 44 54

Purchasing

Purchasing

Irma Compte | Team | Airpes
  • Irma Compte
  • Purchasing Manager
  • i.compte@airpes.com
  • +34 902 42 44 55 Ext. 1023
  • +34 902 42 44 54
Request a quote







Please leave this field empty.
I accept the privacy policy.

Join our team






Please leave this field empty.
I accept the privacy policy.